The 2021 Parade of Homes is an exciting time to explore what the Tampa Bay new home market area has to offer. It’s a time to gather new ideas in design and learn more about the multitude of communities in Hillsborough, Pasco, and Pinellas Counties. Browse our website and learn about the different builders, model homes and custom projects that are on display. Each project, builder, and community offers a unique vision and the best place to start your journey is at the showcase community of Hawkstone. On behalf of TBBA, I would like to thank all of our sponsors, visitors, builders, and volunteers. I hope you take the time to discover this year’s Parade route!

Brian Bullock
TBBA President & Homes by WestBay

2020 TBBA Officers

President – Brian Bullock, Homes by WestBay
President-Elect – Matthew Longenecker, Homes by Artisan
First Vice President – Kami Corbett, Hill Ward Henderson
Vice President / Treasurer – Jeff Deason, Pulte Homes
Vice President / Secretary – Bill Short, RedElk Land Co.
Immediate Past President – Len Jaffe, David Weekley Homes
Immediate Past Vice President – Ron Donalson, Hillsborough Title

Builder Directors

Sang Lee, Park Square Homes
Beth Bradburn, Homes by WestBay
Larry Franks, Toll Brothers
Scott Himelhoch, Pulte Homes
Martin Frame, David Weekley Homes
Jeff Oligschlaeger, Pulte Homes
Chris Smith, Lennar
Pam Paris, Newland Communities
David Wilson, Taylor Morrison
Matt O’Brien, Banyon Land & Capital

Associate Directors

Terry Zelen, Zelen Communications
David Sieg, Bio-Tech Consulting
John Flinn, Ripa & Associates
Todd Amaden, Landmark Engineering & Surveying
Paige Simpson, Simpson Air
Trent Stephenson, Level Up Consulting, LLC